Close this window   
We use a minimal number of cookies to enhance your browsing experience - you can change your settings at any time.
0800 086 9383  |  Privacy & Cookies  |  News  |  Login  |  Sign up  |  Help 

Can I organise/clear out selected scans of my post?

Yes, just click on the ‘Shred this item’ button. Once you do this, the item will no longer be available for you to view.

If you change your mind and wish us to re-scan the item, contact us and if we still have the original (which we usually hold for 28 days after receipt) we will rescan it for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

Click on the links below to view our answers to the more common questions that we are asked.
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy & Security  |   About Us  |  FAQ  |  0800 086 9383  |  help@scanmypost.co.uk
© Credit Reporting Agency Ltd 2009-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

VISA | Mastercard